Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My saleswoman Kara was AMAZING!!! She got us the exact car we wanted even with supply being so low!!! She kept constant communication throughout the whole entire process! Give Kara C a visit if you want the process of buying a car easy and enjoyable at the same time! And a shout out to Stacey in Finance! She was sweet funny and straight up with us. Nothing was ever pushed onto us and that felt great! Thanks Garber Honda!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

When I needed to purchase a car I knew there was only one place to go. So I went and visited Gina Marie at Garber Honda. I would’ve never found this vehicle if it wasn’t for her! To say Gina Marie went above and beyond is an understatement. Between her perseverance and determination to get the payment where it needed to be, she was phenomenal!!I highly recommend going and seeing her to purchase your next vehicle. Her wonderful personality makes you feel like your part of her family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Dmitriy at Garber Honda was an extremely valuable resource when I was shopping for a new car. As someone new to the process, he walked me through the necessities and was available for any questions I had, no matter how elementary they may have been! Super psyched to drive away with a great new car, and Dmitriy truly made that happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I always have the best experience with Gina. She is very patient, and most importantly does not try to talk to you into getting something you do not want which a lot of places do. I have gone to Gina for my cars twice now and she is the only person I will go back to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

This was the first car I was buying and Kara was a major help throughout the whole process! She always kept great communication with me! Everyone was so friendly and attentive to any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I bought my 2022 Honda Civic EX from salesman Al bello in June 2022! He was perfect & made sure everything worked out for me & the vehicle I wanted. Al would do check-ins to track the car (I waited about 4-5 months for the car I wanted) and always kept in contact which was amazing! I wouldn’t have wanted it any other way, I enjoyed their amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I am so grateful for Annie & everyone at Garber Honda! Thank you so much for everything, from financing, to helping me choose the perfect car. Everyone is so friendly & does all they can to make the process quick & easy. I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

We've purchased our last few cars from Garner and would again. Their product specialists are great. Thanks Al for all your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I worked with Brian Bender on purchasing a new 2022 Honda Pilot Elite. Brian was able to locate what I was looking for from another dealer and 4 weeks later I had my new vehicle. Brian was able to do what several other dealerships were not. Thanks Brian for going above and beyond to satisfy the customer. Looking forward to dealing with Garber again the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

This is my first time leasing from Garber Honda. I picked up my 2022 CR-V last week and couldn't be happier. I had a great experience working with Al and Patrick.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

The whole car buying experience with Brian and Jared was wonderful. Great communication, listened to our needs and delivered on a great deal with no dickering necessary. We took delivery in less than a half hour and everything was done before we got there to get the car. I highly recommend Garber Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Garber Honda was very efficient and professional. We worked most with Andrew S. who went above and beyond to help us through the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Kara and Patrick were great. Kara explained how to operate my new car in detail. She told me I’d be happy with the look and feel of It and she was right! I love the color and ease of steering. Patrick was very thorough with the paperwork and answered all my questions. It was the best new car experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Initial experience with them was great, but has deteriorated greatly over the past couple of years. I feel brushed off and they’re unwilling to negotiate. They seem to feel entitled and less willing to work with customers. Honda products are great, but I will never get a car from Garber again and will never recommend them. Update: I was contacted by Shiv and he worked directly with me. The experience that he gave me was just like what I was used to from Garber! It was a great experience, but I did not purchase a car from them as ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Kara is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

This was, hands-down, the best car-leasing experience I’ve ever had. From start to finish, Kara was a dream to work with. My daughter wanted a very specific color for her first car, and even though they didn’t have it on the lot, Kara worked hard to get one shipped from another location. She honestly behaved more like a friend than a saleswoman-no pressure, no stress, and to top it all off, she was super knowledgeable and as professional as they come. I would highly recommend this dealership (Patrick in financing was amazing as well), and would specifically recommend ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very enjoyable experience. My husband and I were able to get our new car by end of day. I had a great team helping me. Thank you Dmitriy and Ginamarie Lanzatella getting us a new car! We love it.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I just leased my new Honda from Gerber. I have leased many vehicles from Gerber, but none were as easy as this experience. Roy Patterson made everything happen very smoothly. He was able to get us the exact vehicle we wanted in spite of these difficult car shopping times.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Ray went above and beyond to assure that I received excellent customer service. I am very pleased with my purchase and the after the sale support from all the Garber Team Members.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Garber Honda and Acura of Rochester are the absolute best! Gina is the go to! She will do anything in her power to make sure you get the vehicle YOU want! Shes not selling you a car, shes helping you purchase the car YOU want! Thank you so much Gina, you guys are the best 👍 Anyone looking for their new ride ask for Gina!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Thank you Garber Honda staff for helping me find the perfect vehicle for me. My 2023 HRV SPORT is just what I was looking for !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Nicholas Nicowski and his team were very helpful throughtout the entire process. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Good customer care. Helped us big time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

He is the man with the plan hello I’m on my way to see you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from Garber in Henrietta with Terry Smith and the service was excellent. The salesmen were polite and made my purchase as smooth as possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The whole process was great. Joe was very patient with us as we looked at a number of vehicles. Will continue to do business with Joe and Garber in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

So, I worked with Gina for my purchase. She was a delight! Her persona made me feel totally at ease and any questions I asked were answered with aplomb! She was honest, direct, hilarious and a totally refreshing salesperson to encounter at a dealership! I would strongly recommend Gina and Garber to anyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Gina was amazing!! She made the entire process of getting a new car seamless... We figured out a car that fit my budget and she made it happen over the phone. I just went in to sign the documents and pick up the car! I will never go anywhere else now! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

This dealer ship is amazing! They work extremely hard to get you want you want and need! Gina is amazing and worked hard for me to be able to get what I wanted in a car!! I really appreciate all the hard work you guys put in for me!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Of the three Honda dealers I visited, Garber was by far the best. The staff were helpful and friendly, with no pressure to buy anything. Peter, my salesperson, helped me get the deal I wanted. I will definitely go back there next time I'm in the market for another car.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Smooth transaction, Peter was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Ray Henton was fantastic. I highly recommend him when buying a car from garber. However, we were not happy the service provided to us by Rich in finance.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Kara was Amazing to work with! She was extremely patient with me and went above and beyond to get my into a car I love, at a payment I was comfortable with! Highly recommend Kara to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

This is our first time owning a Honda CR-V, and already having a great experience. The most amazing thing about Garber Honda is the teamwork and communication both to the customer and among the team-from Morgan (customer service) to Andrew S. (sales), who went above and beyond in showing us the details, and Trevor (finance)-they were engaged, friendly, helpful, and truly seemed to enjoy their work! Thanks to all of you!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I purchased a Chrysler Pacifica, and it's everything I was looking for room for the kids and dogs! My sales representative was the best his name is Ray Henton! I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from him, and will only purchase vehicles from him! He makes the car buying experience painless, and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Just a shout out to Warren Stoutz and Rob Jackson for the great job they did on fixing my ac under the extended warranty program. Warren as a service advisor listened to the direction I gave him on the ac condenser leak I found while Rob was quick to replace the condenser and recharge it with 1234yf refrigerant. Being a former service tech for Chevrolet out of state, the level of professionalism and the courtesy shown to me as both a trained technician and as a customer meant the world, even at the dealer level. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Kara was really great to work with and was very friendly and completely transparent! Felt great working with another woman in this industry!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Ray has been so helpful and determined to help me find just the right car for my journey to CO.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Customer service was amazing! Thanks for my very first car…

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Annie was amazing! This was by far the best experience I have had car shopping I would definitely be recommending her to anyone I know looking to purchase a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I came into a dealership expecting to get a sales man but came out with a family experience. The people here are so welcoming and reassuring that they are there for you that your decision couldn't never feel wrong. I am very proud of my experience with Ray and Rich as well as all the other team members. Thank you for all you do for us!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Ray was great to work with and helped me every step of the way! I was able to find the car I wanted with his help.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure buying our car here. Ray is amazing!!! He got my son in his car in record time and he was so very helpful and kind and professional!!! Ray truly cares about people and it shows!!! I will definitely send anyone I know who is looking for a new car Ray's way!!! 5 stars? No way. 500 STARS!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Ray is amazing😎

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Very pleased with the help and service I received. Patrick walker helped me finalize buying out my leased civic. When it came time to figure the add ons he was not pushy. We discussed the pros and cons and went from there. Every one was very pleasant. My wife and I will be back in a few months to discuss her options to buy her civic out or get something new. Again thank you very much. A weight has been lifted.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

These guys are the best...both thorough and transparent. They have information about payment plans for service/repairs posted in a number of locations in the shop, and it made me feel a lot more comfortable about needing to pay over a period of time. The whole process was quick and painless. Ask for Jordan, he really goes the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My family has been using Garber for repairs on our Honda & Subaru. When it time to trade in the Honda, Kara Conklin and Jerod, the financial director, make the buying experience painless & enjoyable. The process was quick once I made my decision. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or have one serviced. They are very customer service oriented, honest & easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Just bought my new to me Honda HRV from Garber. Kara was wonderful—thoughtful, and accommodating. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great company to buy from! They let me test drive my truck, which in post COVID era is rare find. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Great company to buy from

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Just finalized leasing my 2nd vehicle from Garber Honda; picked up my new car Monday. Once again I’m happy with the transaction and my experience working with Pete Mc., sales associate. Buying / leasing a new vehicle can be quite a hassle at times, my experiences with the folks at Garber Honda make it hassle / worry-free.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Super excellent Kara always on when the car would arrive. Finalization of sale was beyond my expectations

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Always a professional experience at Garber Honda. In the past year, this is the third vehicle we have leased from Andrew Stein. He’s easy to work with and made the experience pleasurable. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Had a great experience working with Andrew Stein! He explained everything very well about the process that would be used to get us the vehicle we wanted. It worked out better than expected, and we were able to pick up the new Honda CR-V sooner than we were told that it would arrive. Very happy with Andrew and Garber!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I bought the car from Anrew and it's much better than I thought.😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Kara provided a great car-buying experience! We had been looking for a new Odyssey and were willing to wait for the next shipment to come in. When one became unexpectedly available Kara made sure to give me an opportunity to seize it with no pressure. Everyone at Garber worked with us with the utmost integrity and I’d recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great experience. Dmitry and the team at Garber Honda were attentive. Dmitry was answered all my question ans made car buying experience easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Love Garber Honda. This is my second lease and dealing with this dealership is seamless. Annie was a joy to work with and Patrick moved the paperwork quickly. They get a 10 out of 10 in my book.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Second time having Gina Lanzatella help us but a car in the last six years. Always relaxing, I feel comfortable and confidant in my purchase. I will always go back to her and Garber!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Al Bello very pleasant to deal with; knowledgeable and patient. Was efficient & a big help taking me through the features of my car & how they work- especially helpful with the audio and Bluetooth feature. Nice working with him- was glad to meet him. Have to also say that the gentleman who handled the financial portion of the purchase was also very helpful and knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Just leased my new Crosstrek today! Rides great! Thanks to Kara who helped me find the right car! She knew the size I was interested in & it all worked out. She was very kind & patient with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Garbe Pre-owned Super Center. We have always dealt with Gina and she is awesome to work with. She is always available if you have questions and is very responsive even when she’s not working. She listens to what you want in a vehicle and will find you exactly what you are looking for. A huge thank you to Gina for finding me my dream vehicle and making the experience another good one. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

If you are going to garber Honda for service and Mike Swain is still the service manager, you won't be disappointed! Mike was relentless in his effort to find out why my Honda CRV would vibrate around 60 mph. The entire team at Garber Honda is great and you won't be disappointed! Mike was able to pinpoint the issue in a very short time and his technicians were clean and courteous with my vehicle. Overall I give them five stars for service and professionalism! Kevin Parker is a true gentleman and his team are top notch.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

As always Annie was fantastic in helping me through this process to get my new lease. I was always weary of Car salesman until I met her and her sister.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Joes was amazing during my processing of purchasing a civic! He was accommodating, knowledgeable, and authentic. I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I can’t properly capture, in words, how wonderful Annie has been throughout my car buying experience. In addition, Jerod was so helpful on the financial side of things - he worked diligently to get me a good rate and really made sure I understood everything. Garber Honda will be the only place I go for all my car needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I love the customer service and tk Andrew for you help y ready by two cars I loved.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I had a great experience at Garber Honda today with Annie and Trevor. They made turning in my lease and purchasing a new car an easy and painless process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I bought my Honda Accord with Kara and she was super helpful she found me exactly the car I was looking for and was super nice! She made me feel like a friend not just a sale. Love y’all 🙂

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Roy is wonderful! He makes me feel safe and understands the things I want and need when buying a car. He goes above and beyond and this is my second time purchasing with him!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Shopped around at several Honda dealerships. My final stop was at Garber Honda, well over an hour away from my home. I can't say enough about this dealership. Everyone involved were so good at their job. I want to especially thank Andrew S. (Sales Advisor), Morgan L. (Customer Service Rep), Shiv P. (Sales Manager) and Mike C. (Business Manager). Thank you all for such a wonderful experience and for doing such a superb job! Keep up the good work! Charles Bowers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Lots of cars! Well maintained, the Sales man was very nice to come get me from my house too pick up the vehicle, will recommend others to this dealership, went home with my new car.. So thank you Gerber Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Robert was outstanding- simply outstanding. Helped me tremendously with my decision and i could not be happier. Thank you so so much!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

In the past 10 years my husband and I have purchased 3 CRV’s at Garber Honda. Picked up 2 days ago the new 2022 CRV Touring. The experience has been amazing and Kara was amazing thru the whole process. Much appreciated overall with everyone at Garber Honda. THANK YOU Garber! Looking forward to purchasing our 4th 2023 CRV Touring soon 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I worked with Gina and she was amazing from the start. She helped me right away and got me a great deal trading in my old car. I was really nervous cause it was my first time buying a a car but she made the process so easy and I got a great deal and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had a great experience getting our new lease thanks to Dmitriy.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!! And Gina is the best! Won't ever buy another car from anyone else!! Thank u everyone at Garber!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Just wanted to give a shout out to our salesman Stephen Carroll. We had been searching for a vehicle for a couple of months. As everyone knows, times have changed in the auto industry. By pure lucky, Garber Honda had just received an "extra" vehicle in it's shipment. Needless to say, it was exactly what I was looking for. Stephen made the entire process seamless and painless. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Anyone looking for a vehicle go see Stephen at Garber Honda. You will be taken care of from start to finish. Thanks Stephen!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience. Al Bello was very personable and I enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Al Bello was very knowledgeable about CRV car features, easy to work with, and very good at keeping us informed of the delivery schedule for the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

In the last 5 months, our family has purchased 5 cars, with another transaction in the works, from Garber. Steve Carroll was attentive, energetic, and made the car buying process a pleasure! Each time we came back looking for another car, Steve made the time to hear our wishes, help us with any questions, and made us feel he truly appreciated us as customers. We will continue to do business with Steve & Garber!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I’ve done business with Garber in the past and have always been extremely pleased with the level of service I’ve received. Although I had never worked with Joe before, he was no exception. Kind, courteous and very understanding of my time constraints for buying a new vehicle!! He made what could have been a difficult situation so much more pleasant. I can’t thank Joe and all the folks at Garber enough for their help with my recent purchase! I have and will continue to recommend Garber!

Read at DealerRater