Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Ginamarie Lanzatella is a great saleswomen who worked very hard to to fit us in a vehicle that had all of the features we were looking for as well as within our price range without making us feel pressured. We had been to several dealers prior that did not take a quarter of time she did to help. We were getting quite frustrated when we found Ginamarie. This purchase was by far the easiest most comfortable transaction I've ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Will highly recommend using Garber for anyone interested in a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Highly satisfied with my car buying experience at Garber, working with Pete. This is not our first car bought there and it won't be our last.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Pete was very helpful during the whole process of car buying from presales to pricing to post sale time spent in making us familiar with the vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Highly recommend Garber Honda! Pete M was a pleasure to work with and was very accommodating in helping me lease a car! Loved the new grad discount, very thankful and appreciative Garber acknowledges college grads! Great experience with friendly staff all around!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The service manager, John Farah, was personable and knowledgeable and was able to save me some money on a major repair. If I need future dealer repairs, I'd go back to Garber.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I had a great experience at Garber Honda 3 years ago, so I decided to come back. I was not disappointed. James was on his game.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Gina went above and beyond to make the car buying process an easy and excellent experience. I will use them again for future vehicle purchases.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We had a wonderful experience with Garber Honda. Pete MacCracken was very helpful in assisting us with our purchase. There was no pressure. He was kind and thoughtful. When we picked up the new car, Pete took the time to thoroughly go over the special features with us. We will definitely go back to Garber - to Pete- to buy another vehicle. Thanks!!

Read more at Google