Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Kara provided a great car-buying experience! We had been looking for a new Odyssey and were willing to wait for the next shipment to come in. When one became unexpectedly available Kara made sure to give me an opportunity to seize it with no pressure. Everyone at Garber worked with us with the utmost integrity and I’d recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great experience. Dmitry and the team at Garber Honda were attentive. Dmitry was answered all my question ans made car buying experience easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Love Garber Honda. This is my second lease and dealing with this dealership is seamless. Annie was a joy to work with and Patrick moved the paperwork quickly. They get a 10 out of 10 in my book.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Second time having Gina Lanzatella help us but a car in the last six years. Always relaxing, I feel comfortable and confidant in my purchase. I will always go back to her and Garber!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Al Bello very pleasant to deal with; knowledgeable and patient. Was efficient & a big help taking me through the features of my car & how they work- especially helpful with the audio and Bluetooth feature. Nice working with him- was glad to meet him. Have to also say that the gentleman who handled the financial portion of the purchase was also very helpful and knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Just leased my new Crosstrek today! Rides great! Thanks to Kara who helped me find the right car! She knew the size I was interested in & it all worked out. She was very kind & patient with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Garbe Pre-owned Super Center. We have always dealt with Gina and she is awesome to work with. She is always available if you have questions and is very responsive even when she’s not working. She listens to what you want in a vehicle and will find you exactly what you are looking for. A huge thank you to Gina for finding me my dream vehicle and making the experience another good one. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

If you are going to garber Honda for service and Mike Swain is still the service manager, you won't be disappointed! Mike was relentless in his effort to find out why my Honda CRV would vibrate around 60 mph. The entire team at Garber Honda is great and you won't be disappointed! Mike was able to pinpoint the issue in a very short time and his technicians were clean and courteous with my vehicle. Overall I give them five stars for service and professionalism! Kevin Parker is a true gentleman and his team are top notch.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

As always Annie was fantastic in helping me through this process to get my new lease. I was always weary of Car salesman until I met her and her sister.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Joes was amazing during my processing of purchasing a civic! He was accommodating, knowledgeable, and authentic. I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I can’t properly capture, in words, how wonderful Annie has been throughout my car buying experience. In addition, Jerod was so helpful on the financial side of things - he worked diligently to get me a good rate and really made sure I understood everything. Garber Honda will be the only place I go for all my car needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I love the customer service and tk Andrew for you help y ready by two cars I loved.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I had a great experience at Garber Honda today with Annie and Trevor. They made turning in my lease and purchasing a new car an easy and painless process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I bought my Honda Accord with Kara and she was super helpful she found me exactly the car I was looking for and was super nice! She made me feel like a friend not just a sale. Love y’all 🙂

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Roy is wonderful! He makes me feel safe and understands the things I want and need when buying a car. He goes above and beyond and this is my second time purchasing with him!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Shopped around at several Honda dealerships. My final stop was at Garber Honda, well over an hour away from my home. I can't say enough about this dealership. Everyone involved were so good at their job. I want to especially thank Andrew S. (Sales Advisor), Morgan L. (Customer Service Rep), Shiv P. (Sales Manager) and Mike C. (Business Manager). Thank you all for such a wonderful experience and for doing such a superb job! Keep up the good work! Charles Bowers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Lots of cars! Well maintained, the Sales man was very nice to come get me from my house too pick up the vehicle, will recommend others to this dealership, went home with my new car.. So thank you Gerber Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Robert was outstanding- simply outstanding. Helped me tremendously with my decision and i could not be happier. Thank you so so much!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

In the past 10 years my husband and I have purchased 3 CRV’s at Garber Honda. Picked up 2 days ago the new 2022 CRV Touring. The experience has been amazing and Kara was amazing thru the whole process. Much appreciated overall with everyone at Garber Honda. THANK YOU Garber! Looking forward to purchasing our 4th 2023 CRV Touring soon 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I worked with Gina and she was amazing from the start. She helped me right away and got me a great deal trading in my old car. I was really nervous cause it was my first time buying a a car but she made the process so easy and I got a great deal and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had a great experience getting our new lease thanks to Dmitriy.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!! And Gina is the best! Won't ever buy another car from anyone else!! Thank u everyone at Garber!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Just wanted to give a shout out to our salesman Stephen Carroll. We had been searching for a vehicle for a couple of months. As everyone knows, times have changed in the auto industry. By pure lucky, Garber Honda had just received an "extra" vehicle in it's shipment. Needless to say, it was exactly what I was looking for. Stephen made the entire process seamless and painless. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Anyone looking for a vehicle go see Stephen at Garber Honda. You will be taken care of from start to finish. Thanks Stephen!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience. Al Bello was very personable and I enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Al Bello was very knowledgeable about CRV car features, easy to work with, and very good at keeping us informed of the delivery schedule for the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

In the last 5 months, our family has purchased 5 cars, with another transaction in the works, from Garber. Steve Carroll was attentive, energetic, and made the car buying process a pleasure! Each time we came back looking for another car, Steve made the time to hear our wishes, help us with any questions, and made us feel he truly appreciated us as customers. We will continue to do business with Steve & Garber!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I’ve done business with Garber in the past and have always been extremely pleased with the level of service I’ve received. Although I had never worked with Joe before, he was no exception. Kind, courteous and very understanding of my time constraints for buying a new vehicle!! He made what could have been a difficult situation so much more pleasant. I can’t thank Joe and all the folks at Garber enough for their help with my recent purchase! I have and will continue to recommend Garber!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Just picked up my 2022 Acura ILX. I'm loving this car. A huge thanks to Kara Conklin for an amazing experience. She was thorough, patient, professional and fun. No need to dread the car shopping experience if you work with Kara and Jabin Hutton, Acura Business Manager. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Ginamarie Lanzatella is amazing! ! She took very good care of me, and made sure I not only stayed within my budget, but got a great deal. I can tell she wants to actually help people out, and not just make a sale. She's also made sure to check on me/the car, to make sure everything is to my liking. Usually, getting another car can be stressful, but she made it super easy. I was able to walk in, find a car, and drive it off the lot all in the same day. She really is a blessing, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were incredibly transparent and went above and beyond. My salesperson, Gina, is the absolute best! The price was great and they made sure everything was in good working order before they would sell the car. I drive up from PA to buy from them and it was absolutely worth it. They are amazing and Gina is a rockstar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The staff was professional, a good listener, and introduced the various vehicles on sale. I felt comfortable doing business at Garber Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Okay, first of all… who would ever give this girl a 5 star rating? I knew after 2 minutes of talking to her that she was going to be a pain in the You know what!! Not only was she super talkative, way too kind and so helpful that was it kind of annoying but she also listened to me! Who does that?? Just kidding. Ginamarie deserves 20 stars. The moment I started talking to her I felt comfortable. She doesn’t treat you like she’s trying to sell a vehicle, she treats you like family. (She might be my long lost ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I love my new car thanks to Roy and the rest of the Honda Garber team! 😃 made everything so simple and easy! Highly recommend this Honda Dealership and if you don’t have a Honda…. YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY GET ONE!! 🙌🏾 thanks guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Garber. Gina was so helpful and patient. She found the perfect car for my family. She made the entire process easy and pleasant. She even followed up days later to make sure I was happy. I would highly recommend her and Garber. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Smooth from beginning to end. The Patterson brothers, Roy and Ryan made the purchase of my new Passport a breeze! Thanks to Trevor, the business manager, for making the financing so quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We recently leased another vehicle from Garber and had another great experience!! Roy is awesome to deal with. Staff is friendly and accommodating !! This is our 4th vehicle from Garber and drive from East Aurora NY to West Henrietta because of the great service! I highly recommend it!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great experience at Garber. Our sales consultant was Patrick Walker and he helped make the process very smooth and relaxing. I would recommend when going to Garber you ask for Patrick!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Roy Patterson is one of the best car salesmen we've ever encountered. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. We highly recommend Roy Patterson to assist anyone in search of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had a FANTASTIC experience leading my new 2022 CR-V and Garber Honda. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful and Annie did an amazing job making the process easy and stress free! She kept in contact with me the whole time and explained everything from beginning to end. I felt welcome and at ease and that I could be myself and ask any questions I had. That you Annie and everyone at Garber Honda!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I was in the market to trade in my car. An old friend recommended Garber Honda. I worked with Michael Maybee and he was awesome from the jump. He was very knowledgeable, patient and answered every question I threw at him. He made the whole process go so smoothly. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Was looking for a quick & easy transaction and that was accomplished. Would definitely recommend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Gina was Amazing! Found what I was looking for in a Day ! Thank you ! Lisa D

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

After going to a different dealership and having a TERRIBLE encounter, me and my wife went to Garber Honda and I cannot say enough good things about the entire experience. We worked with Mike Maybee and he was amazing. He was so knowledgeable and really brings their mission statement to life. Me and my wife both walked out with two brand new 2022 vehicles and are thrilled. I never thought buying a car would be stress free but Mike made it so easy and I will definitely recommend Garber and Mike to everyone I know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Gina was amazing. Gina and adam literally went way out of they’re way to get us our new vehicle after we had a bad accident. I would highly recommend them and this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Everyone we talked to were very helpful and friendly. You know you have a dedicated salesman when he climbs in the trunk of the car to show just how much cargo space there is. Extremely satisfied with my new car

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a car with Garber Honda, and specifically, Al Bello. With the current market I had to wait for my dream car but Garber and Al made it happen and I got exactly what I wanted for a fair price. Al worked hard to keep me informed on the progress of production and this mama-to-be is so happy with her new Honda CRV Hybrid EXL! Thank you Garber and Al!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Very friendly and professional service provided by sales rep, Pete. Sales rep provided ready explanations with no “hard sell” tactics - a pleasant experience for this purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I brought my HRV in because of starting issues. Debra was very nice and told me if I could leave the car and they would try to get to it that day (I did not have an appointment and it was 12p). She offered me a lyft ride home. Antonio Rodriquez sent me a text with a video showing what was wrong with the car in a few hours. Car was fixed and ready for pick up by 430!! Very happy with the prompt service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Roy Patterson was my salesman. Overall it was a great experience. Roy was awesome. I was a tough cookie, but he hung in there with me. Very patient and non pressuring. I appreciated doing business with Roy.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 CRV EX Hybrid from Garber Honda and had an excellent experience. This is the 14th Honda I have bought since purchasing my very first Civic back in 1974. I must say that the team at Garber was wonderful. It is not easy to find the car that you really want these days, but they miraculously found a Hybrid for us in record time! I want to extend a big shout-out to Shawn Brady, Andrew Stein, and Michael Clark for making the process easy, and delightful. After all, buying a new car is exciting, so thank you Shawn, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Honda Civic Si from Garber Honda, Rochester NY and I;ve been asked to leave some feedback on the purchase experience. First - some background. Over the last fifty years I have purchased a new car about once every ten years. Two of the previous four purchasing experiences were negative, with the dealer offering either a take it or leave it price with no possibility of negotiation, or an adversarial process in which the dealer played good cop/bad cop between sales person and sales manager and took my car keys so my trade in could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I just leased my fourth vehicle from Garber and couldn't be happier. My salesperson was Annie and she was a pleasure to work with. She was very sweet and knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. The whole process, from buying to financing was a breeze. I highly recommend this dealership and Annie if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I would like to thank the team at Garber Honda in Henrietta. Especially my sales member Michael Maybee. He was very thorough, honest and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was initially looking at ,the Honda Hr-v and other makes and models as well. From start to finish it took about 60 minutes and was a very simple ,transparent process with NO hidden items or loop holes. Thank you for getting me into my new 2022 Honda HR-V, and the pain free experience that can not always be ....pain free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Garber Honda has been the best dealer I have visited. Prior to arrival my emails and text messages were answered promptly, and with much respect, I had first engaged through CarGurus. Upon arrival, the car I came to test drive was out and running for me. Gina worked with me, she is the most kind hearted person I have ever met, especially since dealers get a bad reputation. I was helped a great deal by her, this was my first attempt to purchase a car. I asked her questions at the dealer and even on her days off, she responded ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

My salesman, Al Bello did an excellent job for me, under difficult circumstances. After thoroughly answering my many questions about my desired vehicle, he explained the time frame for the vehicles arrival, and the process for picking it up. Al kept me informed of the vehicles status, and continued to answer many questions. All of this was made more difficult, as I was not going to be the one to pick it up. He made the whole process go very smoothly, and was very helpful, and informative, when my daughter arrived to get the vehicle. Overall, an excellent buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great team to do business with. I recently purchased a 2019 CRV from James. We ran into a tough situation and he, along with Jon and Nick, handled it gracefully. Many thanks to the 3 of them for getting me into a vehicle that suited my needs. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing my wife’s CRV from Garber Honda. Roy Patterson was our salesman and he was great to work with. If you go to Garber see Roy, he will take great care of you !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great team to do business with. I recently purchased a 2019 CRV from James. We ran into a tough situation and he, along with Jon and Nick, handled it gracefully. Many thanks to the 3 of them for getting me into a vehicle that suited my needs. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I genuinely love this dealer so freaking much! I worked with Gina for both of my cars & when I tell you guys she’s an absolute sweetheart! She dosent pressure you like other dealers, allows you to take the time to find the right car and if a car isn’t on the lot she will look for the right car! She’s beyond honest with prices and is so funny!! She makes you feel like family and I 10/10 recommend!! Even if they don’t have the car your looking for still go in and ask for GINA!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Had a good experience with garber Honda! I’m a first time buyer and Kara did an amazing job explaining everything and walking me through the process. The transaction was pretty fast and easy. I love my new car 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Walked in told them what I wanted. No pressure no antics complete transparency. Nick worked hard to get where I needed to be and was able to deliver. It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Kara was exceptional! Knowledgeable and made the transaction so easy! My second HR-V with Garber ...will recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

This is my second Honda that I've purchased from Garber Honda and my salesperson, Annie Bochno. Both experiences were refreshing compared to previous vehicle purchases. Annie is very knowledgeable and patient and made the buying experience enjoyable. Thanks Garber and Annie!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Had such a great experience at Garber Honda yet again! I LOVE my new car and it was such an easy process. Roy was awesome and kept me updated throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Dear employees of the CompanyGarber Honda! We recently bought a new Honda car from you! We, Ruslan Sivetsky and Lyudmyla Sivetska, express our sincere gratitude to your company, in particular to Dmitry Shevchuk, for quality, polite, cultural service, high service culture, professionalism, honesty and perseverance. The people of your company ensure the reliability of your work, stability, which results in high trust of customers and partners. We wish you stability, high profits, great results, new prospects, grateful customers and professional victories! With respect and sincere wishes Ruslan and Liudmyla Sivetsky

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Annie was so great to work with and made this whole process of getting my new HRV so easy! Everyone that I have ever had contact with at Garber has always been so attentive to my needs and truly conveys the feeling that they care what my experience is like. As long as I live in the area, I will make it a point to do business at Garber. Annie, thank you again for my latest awesome Garber car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Robb in purchasing my new car. His customer service skills were impeccable. He made the process seem so seamless and kept in communication regarding updates. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to stop by Garber

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I just recently purchased a 2020 Honda Pilot from Garber. I wasn't planning to because I had already started an online purchase for one from an online dealer. Then I saw Garber had a similar one for a similar price. I called Garber right away and spoke with salesman James Brodsky. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with my kids! He was able to show it to me right away and take it for a test drive. Afterwards, I told him if he could match the deal I already had online for the vehicle and my trade, I would ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I bought a car here about 4 years ago and I had a great experience with James B! Today my boyfriend went back to see him and he was still as helpful as 4 years ago! The whole staff was welcoming and he really helped us get the best deal for what we were looking for!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Very happy with the salesman Roy, the price and the new Pilot!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I want to thanks James Brods ky for getting my Ford Escape to me. He went above and beyond in a very professional manner getting my payments dow2n to where I needed to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

To say my experience at Garber was hassle free would be an understatement. The car buying process is most of the time a very daunting task and the staff were extremely helpful along the way! My salesperson Gina, made my wife and I feel right at home and made the entire process stress free. I never felt pressured into ANYTHING, and she was upfront with every question and I asked. Finance manager, Jeff was upfront as well and worked with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Great staff, great experience! I will definitely be returning to Garber ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

This is my fourth new vehicle that my wife and I purchased and service at Garber Honda. Al Bello was amazing. He was upfront and honest, and made it a super easy experience while giving us a good deal. Even though these vans are hard to come by with the vehicle shortage. Five stars for Adam Bolt and Brian Bender as well in the management office, They both came out and made this process super easy and friendly. Every time we are in for service we feel like family. We usually deal with Josh but everyone always says Hi and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Annie was amazing in helping me with my new lease! We’ve always bought/leased from Garber Honda and I’ve always had a wonderful experience! My new car is super nice and Annie showed me all the features. Her manager, Mike, was also very informative and gave great suggestions for mileage, maintenance plans, etc. I love my new lease! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Robb Bailey was amazing! I got into a 2018 Honda Accord, and I’m looking forward to a great driving experience !

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I love my clarity. Thanks Dmitriy for showing me the car and thanks again Michael for the finance advice. You all are above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great experience Roy was great on getting me into the car I wanted at the price I needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I love my new Honda Pilot! It’s such an improvement from my last car (13 year old Subaru). Dimitriy was a great salesman and very helpful with all the gadgets and electronics! Thanks Garber!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Dredded having to look for a car. Then I walked into this dealership, found Gina. She was easy to talk to and found us something we love. Everyone we dealt with made us feel very comfortable and at ease. Was a pleasure to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I recently got a new vehicle with Garber Honda and now I know what an interaction at a REAL car dealership is supposed to be like. Theres alot of fraudalent car dealers in Rochester and Garber Honda is NOT one of them. My sales guy Robert was really cool and patient with all my questions about everything and thoroughly explained all my options along with the financial advisor. Overall im extremely happy with my purchase and I will definitely be coming back to this exact location when i get my next car.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

This is our second Honda from Garber. The customer service in sales and finance was excellent. Roy Patterson was so helpful 3 years ago that we came back looking for him. He was still there and had been serving customers at that location for more than 20 years. He goes above and beyond including offering to pick me up from Sodus on the day I picked up my car and with blizzard like conditions predicted. Mike Clark was also very helpful in putting together a great package within my budget with financing at only 2.29 %! I highly recommend this team!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Loved doing business with Garber Honda! Annie was amazing and helped me to find the perfect vehicle in the price range I was looking for! Honest and made the process easy! When we need a car again, we will definitely go back to Garber Honda! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

They were super easy to work with and very helpful. Ginamarie Lanzatella was an awesome salesperson. She went out of her way to make sure we were able to get our car even though there was an issue getting the title from the previous owner. She stayed well past her time to make sure everything was done. Great job!

Read at DealerRater