Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
 

The Service team at Garber is top notch from the moment you walk in ! Friendly people make you feel right at home! They keep you post thru out your car service ! Nothing hidden here!!! Best service department in upstate NY if you ask me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
 

My wife and I just bought a CR-V from Mike Maybee. This was the best buying experience we have ever had. Mike's focus was making sure we had everything we were looking for. The great customer service continued throughout the whole buying process with Brandon and Trevor. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
 

Always a good experience here at Garber Honda in West Henrietta. You feel like you get your money’s worth as they are efficient and informative. Deborah, in the Service Department, kept us informed and was very pleasant during our last required service. We always feel like we are in good hands when we see her. We’ve bought two vehicles here in the past and may happily be buying a third Honda within a year or so. Thanks for always making it a good experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
 

Professional, knowledgeable and most helpful! Could not have had better experience in purchasing new Honda. Highly recommend working with Roy! You will not be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
 

my sale person Roy was helpful and got the car i wanted , GARBER HONDA has a great team

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
 

My new 2021 Honda HR-V is the 4th car I have purchased from Roy Patterson. I always get the best treatment from him at Garber. He is honest, respectful & professional. He will never steer you wrong. Thanks Roy!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
 

Great customer service!! Deb is fantastic and easy to work with!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021
 

Great customer service!! Deb is fantastic and easy to work with!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 

We are very happy with the service Garber Honda provided. They not only fixed the damage due to the accident, they also touched up other areas that weren’t related. We showed up unexpectedly due to a miscommunication with the insurance company, as they scheduled for us with another body shop. Garber Honda took the initiative, did all the work and transferred the service over. We were very pleased as the car was fixed up in 2 days. I fully recommend Garber Honda for any auto body work!!! BTW, members of Garber Honda are so friendly and professional. I was greeted ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021
 

Pleasant, low pressure sales experience that ended with a lease that I could afford. Nothing complicated. Straight forward at every step of the process. Be sure to ask for Annie!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 

Great sales experience (Annie) and ended up with a good value!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021
 

We've been customers of Garber Honda for years because they do good work and treat customers well. Service advisor Debra Ferra got our car in early, and was careful to maintain covid precautions. Work was done quickly and discussed when we picked up the car, satisfied as usual.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021
 

I worked with Nick T. to purchase my pre-owned Honda CRV EX-L and the process was an absolute breeze. I was able to bring the vehicle to my own mechanic to look it over, which really helped me feel confident in my choice to buy. Nick fielded my absent mindedness with grace and always worked around my schedule. I really appreciate not only the professionalism, but the welcoming atmosphere. I never felt pressured or like I was interrupting more important work. I will absolutely come back in the future.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 

I worked with Nick to purchase my pre owned Honda CRV and the process was an absolute breeze. I was able to bring the vehicle to my own mechanic to look it over, Nick fielded my absent mindedness with grace and always worked around my schedule. I really appreciate not only the professionalism, but the welcoming atmosphere. I never felt pressured or like I was interrupting more important work. I will absolutely come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021
 

very accommodating and pleasant people to work with

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
 

Roy was amazing! He helped us with everything we needed and made the process of buying a new car go smoothly! We appreciate the excellent service! -Maria W

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
 

Had a great experience from start to finish with my salesperson Roy Patterson. Very knowledge and complete. He didn't start at some ridiculous price and negotiate down. He explore all my options and wasn't pushy. Went over my car in great detail at pickup. Would highly recommend Roy at Garber Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
 

Ray Henton is an excellent sales man. He made process of buying my new vehicle very quick and easy. He was very knowledgeable about Honda and it’s many models. He was even able to get me into the color and trim civic I was looking even though it was not on the lot. I highly recommend his service to anyone and everyone. Five stars for sure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

I recently bought my new Honda CRV Hybrid from Garber Honda this past weekend. My experience was great from start to finish. I worked with Steve who explained everything in detail to me and was never pushy, in fact he made the experience enjoyable. The day I picked up my car he took the time to go over everything with me in the new car and make sure I didn't leave there with any questions. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go there, I will be back as well!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

Ryan went over the points lnspection with me and was very thorough and professional at the henrietta location Michael Adams

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
 

I just purchased a new vehicle from Garber and I have to say that the buying experience was great! They didn't have the exact car I was but did some research and found one within a day for me. Thomas was fantastic, answered all my questions, and made the car buying experience easy and fun. This us how buying a car should be! Everyone that I talked to from start to finish was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Garber and will definitely be back! Thanks again for all you did for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
 

Our salesman Bradley Griffin Was Quick And Very polite he gave us All the information we needed to know about our Civic ! I really enjoy our time with him at Garber honda! Thanks to Bradley will definitely pick him as our salesman on our next Honda

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021
 

Wonderful. Helpful. Excellent service. Find the best deal for you and found the right vehicle that was in my price range. I’m very happy with my Buick Encore.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 

We did Better at Garber! Andrew Stein helped our Daughter lease her 1st new car, he was AWESOME! After visiting another Honda Dealership who tried to "Bait & Switch", we were so relieved and well served from the moment that we walked into the door, to getting the car that very evening! Kevin Parker is Right-On! - "YOU'LL DO BETTER AT GARBER!"

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 

First called Volvo dealer to see who they recommend for collision work. I was told without hesitation, they send their customers to Garber Collision. I called Garber, spoke with Ken Biemiller. Was immediately impressed by Mr. Biemiller and he gained my confidence without having met him personally. They had my vehicle in for repair 2 days later. My vehicle looked brand new! Even though it was winter and roads heavily salted, my car looked like it came off the showroom floor. Very happy with my experience with Garber Collision 💥 and would recommend their service without hesitation!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021
 

Five star service in all areas! The team is professional and well-focused on customer care and satisfaction!!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
 

Awesome service team!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021
 

I needed an oil change and the wait time was good. Beverages were available.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021
 

great service, friendly people. The dealership is very clean

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021
 

Warren at garber in Henrietta was very organized and efficient in the repair of our Odyssey

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021
 

On par with other dealerships in the area. I chose then because they were the closest to me and they were able to meet my pricing requirements.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
 

I’ve owned two Hondas for the past 15+yrs. I have always taken my car to this dealership (now Garber formerly Holtz) for everything from oil changes to the regular routine maintenance check ups. I trust them and have never worried that I’d be taken advantage of. They explain things to me and answer all my questions. Shout out to my favorite service manager Debbie. She’s treated me great since 2003 when I bought my first accord. Bonus: I know that if I’m in a rush they will do their best to get me in and out quickly, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
 

I was very pleased from start to finish with Byron Gerod and especially Pete. They made the whole process easy. No bickering, arguing or harsh words. They all showed signs of professionalism. A special plus for the car prep guys. When we test drove the car it just came in. You did an exceptional job of making it look brand new.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
 

Michael Maybee was fantastic. He was prompt and attentive, and never kept me waiting when we were scheduled to meet. Moreover, it was clear that he actually spends time getting to know the ins-and-outs of the features and functions so he can speak confidently and demonstrate comfortably.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021
 

Over 20 years experience with dealership and owner of 5 vehicles - excellent experience recommend individuals visit for purchase or rental. Superior Service department reps relationship and knowledge

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

Bob was absolutely fantastic, he made the buying process simple. He was able to answer all my questions and answer them in such a short amount of time.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
 

It’s been a lot of fun owning a new Honda Civic & Garber Honda has done an excellent job enhancing our overall experience! We know we have a trusted team of professionals on our side at all times & we are looking forward to purchasing another Honda from Garber in the near future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
 

Roy is an amazing person to work with if your buying a new Honda. This is my third Honda I’ve purchased with Roy and it won’t be the last!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
 

Great service. Debra Ferra, Service Consultant is a superstar. She went out of her way to get my daughter in and out at the last minute on Saturday at 4PM. My daughter hit a pothole and destroyed a tire and we needed to get the doughnut off and some other work done. She made it happen. This is what great service is all about. I can not say enough about her. A wonderful employee and great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
 

I have been talking to Thomas Conradt for a few weeks. I was impressed that he wasn't too pushy and was very informative as well. He worked with us to get the things we wanted and treated us with respect. Trevor also did some paperwork with us and streamlined that with us too offering us additional options which we decided against at this time without trying to talk us into something we didn't want. We went in to just to test drive and walked out with our car last night! Great customer service and it restored my faith ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021
 

My experience with Garber Honda Service is always exceptional. I had issues with a battery not starting and they got me in right away to checks it out. Josh Grant in Service is always very pleasant, considerate and willing to answer any questions as well as make recommendations. I am always in good hands whenever I visit Garber Honda Service.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021
 

Working with Gina was fantastic! Great communication throughout the process. She listened to what I needed, and helped me get the perfect car for me. Thanks, Gina, you're the best!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
 

Everyone is very profesional, kind and communicative.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021
 

Such good vibes and great service . Attentive detailed make me feel like they care.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
 

Roy Patterson made buying a car an easy and hassle-free experience. I would highly recommend Garber Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021
 

I worked with Steve and Jarod to complete purchase of 21'Honda HRV. The whole process was seamless and very very fair. The staff at Garber is very professional and efficient. I am very happy with the whole experience. I would highly recommended Garber.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
 

Just got a 2018 civic and I love it! Ahmet was a huge help. Really nice and cared to help me get the best deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
 

The Honda Service staff have always taken good care of my 2017 Honda CR-V. I went in to have my vehicle serviced and Ryan was very helpful. I always take my CR-V to Garber Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 

Roy was wonderful!! 5 stars! He really went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and all of our questions were answered. He didn’t pressure us to buy or look at anything we didn’t want. Roy was more than happy to talk to us even if we weren’t going to buy a car. He also stayed after hours so that we can take a look at the car we liked, without knowing we were going to move forward. We were super comfortable buying from him. Very genuine guy, great customer service. The reason why we were ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
 

We had such a wonderful experience with Michael! He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We are very excited to continue our business with Garber! Thank you all so much for making us feel so welcome!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021
 

Gina is absolutely fantastic. She is personable, down to earth and she somehow maintained a smile and amazing positive attitude through my barrage of hundreds of amateur questions, and inexperience with buying a used car. I will refer my friends and family to garber because of her, and I'm hoping that when I run this car into the ground, she will be around to sell me my next one.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
 

I worked with Gina. She was very professional and very helpful. My husband found my vehicle for me, the test drive was scheduled that same day. Gina made the process painless. DEFINITELY a great experience!!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021
 

Service reps were very polite and pleasant. My inspection and fluid replacement was done quickly while I waited.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Gina was so great to work with when purchasing a used 2018 Honda Accord EX-L. We asked to test drive a different car and Gina had it ready for us right away. While we weren't thrilled about that car after driving it Gina listened as we talked about what we were looking for. We explained what price we wanted to be in and where we wanted to keep our monthly payment. Gina took that and gave us more options and after testing some of those out we found the best car that stayed within all of our numbers and expectations. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

I bought a new to me 2017 Nissan Pathfinder from Garber Honda. Gina was an amazing sales associate who listed to my needs and got me into the vehicle that needed. Everything went seamlessly and I was able to trade in my old vehicle get financing and take possession of my new pathfinder in under a day. I would highly recommend Garber Honda and Gina for anyone looking at a pre owned vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

I worked with Dimitry and he was able to get what we needed and had a no pressure approach, which my wife and I liked. We purchased our Odyessey vs leasing it And he took the time to go through both options with us. Thank you Dimitry.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021
 

We had a test drive scheduled and Bob ended up assisting us. His service was fast, professional, and efficient. Picked up car two days later!!! This is the 2nd vehicle we purchased dorm Garber and it will not be the last!!! Thanks Bob!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Purchased a new 2021 Passport from Garber end of year. Amazing pricing and excellent customer service. Dimitry was our sales rep and he went above and beyond for our purchase. Definitely recommend working with him and buying a Honda from Garber. A+

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

Garber has been servicing Hondas for me since taking over from Holtz, and they have never failed me. They always get me in on my schedule, and are always quick to finish the work and get my car back to me.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021
 

Gina was very helpful when purchasing my first car. She was on top of things and was just absolutely amazing . Being a first time buyer I can say she has a lot of patience . We ran into some issues and she got everything taken care of within minutes. Couldn’t ask for a better sales associate. Was very polite and understanding

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

Usually car buying is a really stressful job but my experience at this dealer was different. My sales representative was not pushy at all and he didn’t force to buy anything other than what we needed.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021
 

Usually car buying is a really stressful job but my experience at this dealer was different. My sales representative was not pushy at all and he didn?t force to buy anything other than what we needed.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 

Fast service, clean waiting area, and every staff member was pleasant and helpful.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021
 

I have been going Garber Honda for years even before I got a vehicle from them and they always provide top notch service both in customer service and the quality of their repairs. My last Two vehicles have come from Garber Honda and I can?t picture myself going anywhere else.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Bob Capitano was extremely helpful and responsive during the typically apprehensive car buying process. He followed all COVID-19 protocols and I did not feel any undue pressure at any point. Bob was gracious enough to pick me up from my own house so that I could finalize my vehicle purchase. I cannot recommend Bob highly enough.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

The service was amazing!! Staff were friendly and very helpful. Thank you for service advisor 4685 Ryan soles.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021
 

They fixed my vehicle in a timely and professional manner.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
 

Demitry was great and helpful Was able to do things on time

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
 

Very nice staff. Service was quick. Waiting room was a little cramped.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
 

Very professional, friendly staff! They communicated with me regularly on the work being done on my car. They finished work on my car in a timely manner after coming to them twice this year. The second time I came to them, they finished earlier than expected and I was quite impressed. I'd certainly recommend them and will come back if I ever need this service again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
 

James Brodsky is an excellent salesman. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the product. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience. We are exclusively driving Hondas from now on! Thank you very much!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021
 

Terrific customer service and top notch mechanics. I have been a Garber customer for ten years.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
 

I love Garber Honda! They got me the exact right car at the right time and I couldn't be happier! Go there if you're looking for a quality vehicle!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020
 

Staff is always incredibly kind and do their best to make you comfortable and get things done as fast as possible or they give you a car to use for the day??

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020
 

Deb is always the best, quality, personality, honesty.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
 

I bought my 2nd Honda Civic from Garber last week - Merry Christmas to me! I had a great experience both times! The salespeople I worked with each time were great, never pushy, and very personable. I was also impressed with their COVID-19 protocols. I'll be a customer for a long, long time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
 

They take COVID seriously and make sure that all precautions are taken. I felt very comfortable and safe. I dealt with professionals who made sure I left with a good experience. Highly recommend Garber!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020
 

Our salesman Bob was great. Gave me the exact condition of car, was honest about pricing and had all paperwork ready. We made deal from over 150 miles away and picked up car without issue. It took us less than an hour at dealership and we where driving home. Thanks Bob

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

I liked the honest service at Garber Honda. I always go there for oil change and inspection, so they can do a multi point check and tell me if there is anything i should be worried about, without forcing to get it done right away and they stand behind the repairs they do.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020
 

Prompt repair after car was towed to Garber for repair.

Read more at Cars