Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The experience I had working with Joe LoVerde was beyond amazing. It was so quick and easy. (At one point I said to my husband, something must be wrong, this is just too easy!) I can't appreciate enough all of Joe's patience with my questions. I truly love my car and the experience I had. I certainly be will be back to Garber for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Hi so happy for the new 🚗.Came to Garber and DMITRIY SHEVCHUK gave me the best experience I’ve had yet. Will be back and refer those I know. Tanks you for inviting 😇😉

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I drove to the dealer without an appointment , because my car indicated the my tires pressure was low , so I went to check the service department to see if it would be new tires needed or did I have a foreign object in any of the tires. It was a happy ending after the checking was completed. No tires was needed or any repair. I am very thankful for my service representative who attended to me and the technician who check to see what was wrong with the tires . Thanks for the excellent services that you all offer at GARBER ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Al hello Was amazing had a great experience

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Pete M. worked with me to find a vehicle that’s the perfect fit for me! He is patient, genuine and works quickly. I look forward to doing business with him again for my next lease!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Pleasant, salesman highlighted new features and knew the vehicle. Negotiation was straightforward with very little back and forth to reach a deal.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Dmitry S. had stellar customer service. Everything was pretty very fast paced due to month end, but otherwise this was a great experience and we are very happy with Garber!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Car came with a small dent, rust spot, scratched wheel, and broken wiper blade. The car had dirt on the ceiling ? this was a used vehicle so some wear and tear is to be expected the rust spot was corrected when I brought it up however no remedy was offered for anything else. The car was priced above the fair listing price for the damages however the car is wonderful and I love it anyway the mechanics of it all are great it has a wonderful service record but just be warned that the used cars most definitely are used ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Byron, Steve, and Mile did a great job working as a team to meet all of my needs and get me into a new vehicle quickly and conveniently. They were not pushy but made themselves available to respond to all of my wants and needs. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Honda Passport Elite from Garber Honda. We had the pleasure of working with Nicholas Nicowski and Mike Clark. They were both very easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the products and services. We will recommend their services to our friends and would not hesitate to use Garber Honda for all the service needed and future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Nicholas and the other staff at Garber were great to work with! I couldn’t decide between two different makes of vehicles and it ended up being the great customer service at Garber that made my decision! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Just found a 2015 Nissan Rogue SL at Garber Honda and the purchasing experience was excellent to say the least. My salesman Nick Trottier was very friendly, highly knowledgable and best of all not pushy. The financing part went very smooth by Jared's help too! They were able to have the SUV ready on the same day even! So pleasant was this experience that I whole heartedly recommend this dealership for a new/used vehicle. Thanks a million Garber!!! Mike

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

The service staff was super friendly and the work was finished sooner than I expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great, no hassle buying experience from start to finish. My thanks to Pete MacCracken and Mike Clark for their help in this purchase. Now I've got 3 Honda's in my driveway and I'll be back for more!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Our salesman Roy was great and answered all our questions! It was a great experience! Very happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

We had a great experience at Garber! Mike and Mike addressed all of our concerns, found the actual vehicle my wife wanted and negotiated a payment that worked for both parties! We are very pleased with our new SUV!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I worked with Nicholas. He was very informative about each vehicle I looked at. Also great with assisting with all the technical upgrades of the CRV that I purchased with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

After going to another dealer, I came to Garber and met Nicholas, he made my SUV buying experience amazingly easy. He is knowledgeable and so easy to work with! I would definitely recommend going to see Nicholas if you want a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. No haggling, just the best deal up front. Micheal M. was very courteous and knowlegable.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Best place to buy a car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Straight forward, no hassle buying process took under 2 hours total. Very knowledgeable sales person who was courteous and expedient. Excellent purchase experience. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Dmitriy and also Mike at Honda Garber was very helpful and got me into a great new car , I would highly recommend. Service was great !

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I started my communications with Ryan through email. After we had the terms mostly narrowed down I came in and made final negotiations with Steve Carroll. Great experience with both of these two. Ryan was straight forward, didn't give me the run around and most important was responsive. After we agreed on the car Steve helped me through the process of getting rid of my first lease and was patient with my many questions. Thanks Garber, Steve and Ryan!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Great service help with Ryan. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in need of service for your vehicle. Attentive to detail, quality workmanship and great customer interactions. Wow this is the way service should be.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Excellent experience! I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Garber Acura. The entire staff was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Andrew and Garber were great, making it easy to shop while adhering to pandemic safety precautions and helping us turn in our lease-ending car and replace it with a new one. Also, he has great taste in ties 🙂.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great experience! We made an appointment to sell our car and got nearly $500 more than what Carmax had offered. The process was easy and way faster than I had anticipated. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Roy Patterson was exceptional from start to finish in my purchase of a new CR-V!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I had a very positive buying experience with Garber's sale team

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

So I’ve never been to a car dealership or anything like that before, this is my first car I’m buying on my own and Gina made this the most stress free and easy process ever! I would’ve thought buying a car would be so stressful and such a hassle but this was everything but that! Gina was so kind and personable, she really had my best interest in mind! It felt like she wanted to help me get the best offer for the car I wanted! She went above and beyond to make sure my monthly payments ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great Service Dept ! I always get a free loaner when I call a few weeks a head to make an appointment ! Staff is very friendly also . I have gotten a better price at Ralph Honda the last two new purchases but will try buying again in the future..

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The car buying experience can be a stressful one. Not here. I was greeted by Dmitriy and he had two cars ready to test drive. He also had a trim comparison sheet ready to go with the differences highlighted for each option. That was very helpful during the process of trying the different ones. The dealership was clean and all were pleasant and helpful. I am very pleased with my experience here, and very excited about my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Garber , second from Ginamarie Lanzatella and Adam Bolt. The whole process of purchasing a vehicle can be somewhat overwhelming. They make the whole process worry free. The customer service I’ve received from this company is outstanding they go above and beyond to ensure a worry free buying experience. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Andrew did a fabulous job introducing us to the Honda Passport. The sales negotiations went very well as did the financial and registration process. Andrews knowledge of the Passport and his proficiency in explaining all the details regarding the vehicle was very helpful. Andrew is a true professional. We are very satisfied with Andrew and I would highly recommend him . A job well done. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Gina was amazing, I never want to buy a car from anyone else! She was helpful, and never put any pressure on me to buy. There were some hiccups with the paperwork, but Gina handled them like a champ!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Dmitriy was awesome! Got us a great deal for our Honda CRV. Everyone at Garber is friendly and very helpful. Will definitely return!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

We just purchased 2 Hondas from Garber in March and the experience was outstanding. Mike Maybee was the best sales rep I've ever worked with. He was understanding, fair, and easy (fun) to deal with. I highly recommend working with him if you are in the market for a new Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service writer! DFerra. I will come again. Not enough coupons though it can be pricey.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Just purchased a 2018 Honda Fit from Garber Honda, and it was honestly the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Ray Dublin and finance manager Jon Black we're so accommodating and did everything they could to help me out. It was such a great buying experience I will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Loved working with Nicholas N. at Garber Honda. He provided exceptional service and his team (Mike and Josh), were fantastic. I would highly recommend buying your next Honda from this crew. My partner even stated that when it's time for him to purchase another vehicle we would go see our friends at Garber.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very pleasant experience. We have purchased or leased many vehicles from Garber and Holtz and our salesperson always makes the car buying as easy and enjoyable as possible. P.S. 0ur salesperson is Annie Buchno and she is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Great service I will return again when needed. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Ray Henton is the best 😍

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I went to get my oil changed and my tires rotated at Garber, and during the service they accidentally punctured one of my tires. Because of this, the oil change and tire rotation were free, and they told me to come back to get my tire fixed for free, and provided me with a rental car in the mean time. It was very nice of them, and I will definitely be coming back for future services on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Garber is the only place we plan to purchase a new vehicle, they treat us very well

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

It's easy to schedule an appointment and the staff gets you in and out efficiently.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Nice job! Garber did the work on time and at the agreed to price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

My car was serviced in a timely manner. Services provided were explained thoroughly. I would take my car back to Garber again for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great service as always. A great place to purchase and get our cars serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Bryan was amazing. He worked hard to get us the perfect car. He took care of everything so we could drive it home that day. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and will recommend Garber to everyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

overall a good experience, the car i bought did have a small dent that i wasn’t aware of but they gave me a discount for it. (although when they gave me the discount i wasn’t aware that it was for the dent too) still a five star though because Nick was great & the transaction was super fast & easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I had the best experience purchasing a vehicle from Garber Honda! I worked with Ahmet Bektas, and was incredibly impressed and thankful to be provided with such great service. At no point did I feel as if I was being pressured or hustled to make a purchase on a vehicle. Customer service and interpersonal skills were top notch, and paperwork was signed and filed with efficiency! When I picked up my vehicle, it was very well detailed and cleaned. They put much care and thought into each step of the process. I would 10/10 recommend Garber Honda to anyone who is ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service and wonderful customer friendly. Coffee is always available and fresh. The news paper is there also. When they told me an hour and and half to wait it was exactly an hour and a half. Right on time. Great dealership. Amy K

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Garber service department does a great job. They are honest and fair. The dealership is clean, the staff is friendly and they act like they appreciate my business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Service was fast but thorough and at an excellent price.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Dmitriy was great to work with. He made this probably my best car buying experience. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

My service advisor, Ryan Soles, was very knowledgeable and recommended a tire rotation as well as the oil change. While in the waiting area a friendly young man came in several times to sanitize after someone left. When the service was done Ryan reviewed the Multi Point Vehicle Inspection Checklist with me

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had a good experience with Roy

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

It would be nice that when you call for the service department that the person answering the phone tells you that service can be scheduled online. We called 3 separate times and were transferred....but no one picked up the phone. Not once. Also, the person that directed our phone call did not ask what we needed to do....schedule service? check on our vehicle? ask if they could perform a task? We forgot to use the coupon left in our pocket. After paying for the service, we did not leave the parking lot. We went back in to redeem the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Bradley was knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure just excellent service! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I am always hesitant when going to dealers, and I am from out of state so I was unsure of going to a new dealership even more, but the team at Garber Honda were fantastic when changing my transmission fluid. Getting the appointment was easy, and they did a great job. The service rep I dealt with was absolutely fantastic and I would definitely recommend Garber to others in the area

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I just bought my second Honda CRV from Garber! I came back because my sales person, Annie B was OUTSTANDING! She makes the process easy and enjoyable. The pricing was good and they stand behind their product. My 2011 CRV is still going strong with 190K miles, only reason to buy new is my daughter needed a car. I highly recommend Garber and Annie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Gina was a MAGNIFICENT help when I went to look for my new car at Garber Honda ! It was my FIRST time financing and I didn’t really know what I was doing and Gina guided me in the best place I needed to be in and I am SO THANKFUL. I’m in love with my car and I am satisfied with her help . Thankyou so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Honda CR-V. My knowledgeable sales man was Dmitriy Shevchuk. He worked very hard to give me a great deal. Mike Clark, the financial person, was very thorough and efficient in explaining all the details of a 0% offer. I would highly recommend Garber Honda and can see myself doing business with them from now on.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Ray Dublin was the ideal salesman. Cut to the chase and was very transparent about the details. He printed the Carfax report for me to look over before I signed anything. The price was good and I love the car. A few issues worth noting. A few days after purchasing the car I had to bring it right back to be serviced because the injectors were misfiring. But it was covered so no charge. My biggest gripe is that they forgot to attach my battery after they repaired the car. The connectors must have been touching just the right way ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

When it came time to assist in the purchase a car for my daughter, we worked with Nick Trottier. My daughter found the vehicle online. Nick was very helpful throughout the process and went the extra mile addressing our questions. My daughter took delivery last Friday and could not be happier. We both appreciate all the help from Nick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Gina is awesome! She literally did everything in one day, to not only find me the best car, but she made sure the payment was even under where I wanted to be. Gina was friendly, very knowledgeable, and has excellent communication. She kept me updated every step of the way. Hence why I happily drove my new Honda Odyssey off the lot on Thursday. Thank you, Gina! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Very nice staff. We worked with Dmitriy and he did great. Got a good deal on a nice new Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Our Buying experience from start to finish was the best we have ever had, and we have had a lot of cars over 55 years!!! It was actually enjoyable! The entire staff was pleasant, knowledgeable, and they respected our decisions.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I purchased my 2nd Honda from Garber in March 2021. The salesman I dealt with was 5 stars! He went above and beyond throughout every single step of the process. HIGHLY recommend Stephen Carroll III! I fully expect that my service after the sale with Garber will also exceed my expectations thanks to Stephen!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience at Garber. Thomas explained everything in detail and was honest and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I recently had my CR-V in for service because of error codes on my display. Deb Ferra helped me figure out what the codes represented and what needed to be done to resolve the issues, as well as get my vehicle up to date on its scheduled maintenance. The work was done in less time than I expected. Thanks so much for making this such an easy and positive experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

All great, and professional experience during my time here.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

great service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Service on my car is always quick and reliable. I never drive away unhappy or question the work I get done at Garber Honda! Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

My car is always taken care of, I never have to question when I leave my car in the mechanics hands. This is my 3rd Honda and I will continue to buy Honda’s due to the service I receive and the quality of car I get!! Keep up the good work Garber!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I bought a new car from Garber Honda a few days ago and I was extremely pleased with how I was treated. My salesperson, Scott Marinelli, was a delight to work with. He was very knowlegeable about the cars and he went out of his way to help me. I met the owner, Kevin, who also was very nice and clearly tries hard to treat customers right. Also, they have a huge selection of cars too look at and choose from. Everyone I dealt with was friendly. I would definitely recommend Garber Honda to anyone interested in buying one of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Nick was most helpful and completely honest thank you so much best play to go I love my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Gina was fantastic in my car buying experience. She was understanding in the and helped me walk through the experience so it was not stressful. I highly recommend her for you car needs! Love the car and if I am ever in need of another one I would go to Gina first!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Honda Accord in January and very much enjoy this vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

In love with my passport.....Thanks to Ray

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Gina was very helpful and wonderful to work with. I’m in love with my new car and am so happy I worked with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I love Garber Honda .